Agriculture Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
101 mmajdinasab m.majdinasab@ag.iut.ac.ir Marjan Majdinasab PHD 0
102 vmohasseli v.mohasseli@ag.iut.ac.ir vahid mohasseli PHD 0
103 jmohammadzadeh j.mohammadzadeh-habili@ag.iut.ac.ir jahanshir mohammadzadeh habili PHD 0
104 mohammadalipour mohammadalipour@ag.iut.ac.ir Reza Mohammadalipour PHD 0
105 amehnatkesh a.mehnatkesh@ag.iut.ac.ir Abdolmohammad Mehnatkesh PHD 0
106 lmosaffa l.mosaffa@ag.iut.ac.ir Leila Mosaffa PHD 0
107 amotamedi a.motamedi@ag.iut.ac.ir Artemis Motamedi PHD 0
108 mmaghsoodi m.maghsoodi@ag.iut.ac.ir malek maghsoodi PHD 0
109 mmirzaee m.mirzaee@ag.iut.ac.ir Mehdi Mirzaee PHD 0
110 leilam leila_m@ag.iut.ac.ir leila mirmoghtadaie PHD 0
111 znaderizadeh z.naderizadeh@ag.iut.ac.ir zeinab naderizadeh PHD 0
112 vnazeri v.nazeri@ag.iut.ac.ir Vahab Nazeri Ardakani PHD 0
113 snahidanlonbani s.nahidanlonbani@ag.iut.ac.ir safoura nahidan lonbani PHD 0
114 fnejatihafdani f.nejatihafdani@ag.iut.ac.ir Fatemeh Nejati Hafdani PHD 0
115 bnasiriesfahani b.nasiriesfahani@ag.iut.ac.ir Behnaz Nasiri Esfahani PHD 0
116 mohamadrezanazari mohamadreza.nazari@ag.iut.ac.ir Mohamadreza Nazari PHD 0
117 mnoorani m.noorani@ag.iut.ac.ir moulood noorani PHD 0
118 norouzi norouzi@ag.iut.ac.ir samira norouzi PHD 0
119 mnorouzi m_norouzi@ag.iut.ac.ir Mojtaba Norouzi PHD 0
120 bvaezi b.vaezi@ag.iut.ac.ir BEHROUZ VAEZI PHD 0