Agriculture Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
81 hshekofteh h.shekofteh@ag.iut.ac.ir Hosein Shekofteh PHD 0
82 msabagh m.sabagh@ag.iut.ac.ir marzieh sabagh nekonam PHD 0
83 stabatabaee ss_tabatabai@yahoo.com samira tabatabaee PHD 0
84 mtoghyani m.toghyani@ag.iut.ac.ir mehdi toghyani khorasgani PHD 0
85 fabbaszadehafshar f.abbaszadehafshar@ag.iut.ac.ir farideh abbaszadeh afshar PHD 0
86 abdolhoseini abdolhoseini@ag.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Abdolhosseini PHD 0
87 marabbeigi m.arabbeigi@ag.iut.ac.ir mahbube arabbeigi PHD 0
88 aarabestani a.arabestani@ag.iut.ac.ir akram arabestani PHD 0
89 easkari e.askari@ag.iut.ac.ir Ehsan Askari PHD 0
90 pasgarinia p.asgarinia@ag.iut.ac.ir Parvaneh Asgarinia PHD 0
91 sgharibi s.gharibi@ag.iut.ac.ir shima gharibi PHD 0
92 sfareghi s.fareghi@ag.iut.ac.ir sharareh fareghi PHD 0
93 efazelnajafabadi e.fazelnajafabadi@ag.iut.ac.ir Elham Fazel Najafabadi PHD 0
94 ebrahimghasemi ghasemi@ag.iut.ac.ir ebrahim ghasemi PHD 0
95 sghasemi s.ghasemi@ag.iut.ac.ir somayeh ghasemi PHD 0
96 fkamyab f.kamyab@ag.iut.ac.ir forough Kamyab Talesh PHD 0
97 akadkhodaie a.kadkhodaie@ag.iut.ac.ir azam kadkhodaie PHD 0
98 skarimi s.karimi@ag.iut.ac.ir Somayeh Karimi PHD 0
99 mustafagoodarzi mustafa.goodarzi@ag.iut.ac.ir Mustafa Goodarzi PHD 0
100 ylotfi y.lotfi@ag.iut.ac.ir yazdan lotfi PHD 0