Agriculture Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
61 mdadar m.dadar@ag.iut.ac.ir mohsen dadar PHD 0
62 vdorostkar v.dorostkar@ag.iut.ac.ir vajiheh dorostkar PHD 0
63 ndalir n.dalir@ag.iut.ac.ir Neda Dalir PHD 0
64 mrdehghani mr.dehghani@ag.iut.ac.ir mohammad reza dehghani PHD 0
65 srahmatpour s.rahmatpour@ag.iut.ac.ir samaneh rahmatpour vali abad PHD 0
66 rrostamian r.rostamian@ag.iut.ac.ir rokhsareh rostamian PHD 0
67 masoumehrezaei masoumeh.rezaei@ag.iut.ac.ir masoumeh rezaei barzanei PHD 0
68 frafieiankoupae f.rafieiankoupae@ag.iut.ac.ir fatemeh rafieian koupae PHD 0
69 mjzareian mj.zareian@ag.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Javad Zareian PHD 0
70 azahmatkesh a.zahmatkesh@ag.iut.ac.ir azadeh zahmatkesh PHD 0
71 jzamanibabgohari j.zamanibabgohari@ag.iut.ac.ir Javad Zamani Babgohari PHD 0
72 mzamanizadeh m.zamanizadeh@ag.iut.ac.ir maryam zamanizadeh PHD 0
73 ssepehri s.sepehri@ag.iut.ac.ir Saloome Sepehri sadeghian PHD 0
74 fsoroush f.soroush@ag.iut.ac.ir Fatemeh Soroush PHD 0
75 lsoltani l.soltani@ag.iut.ac.ir Leila soltani PHD 0
76 hsalimi h.salimi@ag.iut.ac.ir haleh salimi PHD 0
77 pshakeri p.shakeri@ag.iut.ac.ir Pirouz Shakeri PHD 0
78 ashahmoradi a.shahmoradi@ag.iut.ac.ir Ahmad Shahmoradi PHD 0
79 masumesharifisedeh masume.sharifisedeh@ag.iut.ac.ir masume sharifisedeh PHD 0
80 hshekarchizadeh h.shekarchizadeh@ag.iut.ac.ir Hajar Shekarchizadeh PHD 0