Agriculture Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
41 abesalatpour a_besalatpour@ag.iut.ac.ir Asghar Besalatpour PHD 0
42 ebonakdar e.bonakdar@ag.iut.ac.ir Elham Bonakdar PHD 0
43 habahramiyekdangi ha.bahramiyekdangi@ag.iut.ac.ir heshmat alah bahrami yekdangi PHD 0
44 mbiabanaki m.biabanaki@ag.iut.ac.ir Monireh Biabanaki PHD 0
45 npoorghasemian n.poorghasemian@ag.iut.ac.ir nasibeh poorghasemian PHD 0
46 mtadaioni m.tadaioni@ag.iut.ac.ir mehrnoosh tadaioni PHD 0
47 staghiandinani s.taghiandinani@ag.iut.ac.ir Somayeh Taghian Dinani PHD 0
48 ftamjidi f.tamjidi@ag.iut.ac.ir Fardin Tamjidi PHD 0
49 mjafari mjafari@ag.iut.ac.ir maryam jafari veldani PHD 0
50 njamali n.jamali@ag.iut.ac.ir negin jamali emam gheis PHD 0
51 njahanbakhshian n.jahanbakhshian@ag.iut.ac.ir nafise jahanbakhshian PHD 0
52 ejahanian e.jahanian@ag.iut.ac.ir Elaheh Jahanian najafabadi PHD 0
53 jhabibizad j.habibizad@ag.iut.ac.ir Javad Habibizad PHD 0
54 fhosseinisedeh f.hosseinisedeh@ag.iut.ac.ir Fatemeh Hosseini Sedeh PHD 0
55 ahaghshenas a.haghshenas@ag.iut.ac.ir amir haghshenas adarmanabadi PHD 0
56 mkhakbazheshmati m.khakbazheshmati@ag.iut.ac.ir Maryam Khakbaz Heshmati PHD 0
57 gkhaksarfassaei g.khaksarfassaei@ag.iut.ac.ir Ghazale Khaksar Fassaei PHD 0
58 zahrakhanmohamadi zahra_khanmohamadi@ag.iut.ac.ir zahra khanmohamadi PHD 0
59 mkhoshravesh m.khoshravesh@ag.iut.ac.ir Mojtaba Khoshravesh PHD 0
60 fatemehkhayamim fatemeh.khayamim@ag.iut.ac.ir fatemeh khayamim PHD 0