Agriculture Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
1 soltani soltani@ag.iut.ac.ir Somayeh Soltani gerdefaramarzi PHD 116
2 hassanrafiee hassan.rafiee@ag.iut.ac.ir PHD 114
3 mzeraatpishe M.zeraatpishe@ag.iut.ac.ir Mojtaba Zeraatpisheh PHD 94
4 akadkhoday a.kadkhoday@ag.iut.ac.ir amir kadkhodaei PHD 89
5 mnreyhani mn.reyhani@ag.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Naser Reyhani Msc 82
6 hdokohaki h.dokohaki@ag.iut.ac.ir Hamzeh Dokohaki Msc 79
7 bazimzadeh b.azimzadeh@ag.iut.ac.ir Behrooz Azimzadeh Msc 75
8 kghaffary k.ghaffary@ag.iut.ac.ir karim ghaffary Msc 75
9 agohari a.gohari@ag.iut.ac.ir alireza gohari PHD 60
10 m.valipour m.valipour@ag.iut.ac.ir Milad Valipour PHD 46
11 alirezatorabi alireza.torabi@ag.iut.ac.ir Alireza Torabi Msc 41
12 mkarimijafari m.karimijafari@ag.iut.ac.ir masoud karimijafari Msc 39
13 hziaei h.ziaei@ag.iut.ac.ir hamidreza ziaei Msc 32
14 nsoltanizadeh n_soltanizadeh@ag.iut.ac.ir Nafiseh Soltanizadeh PHD 27
15 hnoorbakhsh h.noorbakhsh@ag.iut.ac.ir Hamid Noorbakhsh Msc 23
16 saedmocheshi s.saedmocheshi@ag.iut.ac.ir Sirvan Saedmocheshi Msc 11
17 fsheykhi fa.sheykhi@gmail.com fatemeh sheikhi Msc 10
18 amibrahimi am.ibrahimi@ag.iut.ac.ir ali mohammad ibrahimi Msc 5
19 nashrafi n.ashrafi@ag.iut.ac.ir nabiyollah ashrafi Msc 5
20 smshafaei smshafaei@shirazu.ac.ir Seyed Mojtaba Shafaei Msc 5