Agriculture Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
1 soltani soltani@ag.iut.ac.ir Somayeh Soltani gerdefaramarzi PHD 116
2 hassanrafiee hassan.rafiee@ag.iut.ac.ir PHD 114
3 mzeraatpishe M.zeraatpishe@ag.iut.ac.ir Mojtaba Zeraatpisheh PHD 102
4 akadkhoday a.kadkhoday@ag.iut.ac.ir amir kadkhodaei PHD 89
5 mnreyhani mn.reyhani@ag.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Naser Reyhani Msc 82
6 hdokohaki h.dokohaki@ag.iut.ac.ir Hamzeh Dokohaki Msc 79
7 kghaffary k.ghaffary@ag.iut.ac.ir karim ghaffary Msc 77
8 bazimzadeh b.azimzadeh@ag.iut.ac.ir Behrooz Azimzadeh Msc 75
9 agohari a.gohari@ag.iut.ac.ir alireza gohari PHD 60
10 fsheykhi fa.sheykhi@gmail.com Fatemeh Sheikhi Shahrivar Msc 50
11 m.valipour m.valipour@ag.iut.ac.ir Milad Valipour PHD 46
12 alirezatorabi alireza.torabi@ag.iut.ac.ir Alireza Torabi Msc 41
13 mkarimijafari m.karimijafari@ag.iut.ac.ir masoud karimijafari Msc 39
14 hziaei h.ziaei@ag.iut.ac.ir hamidreza ziaei Msc 29
15 nsoltanizadeh n_soltanizadeh@ag.iut.ac.ir Nafiseh Soltanizadeh PHD 27
16 hnoorbakhsh h.noorbakhsh@ag.iut.ac.ir Hamid Noorbakhsh Msc 23
17 saedmocheshi s.saedmocheshi@ag.iut.ac.ir Sirvan Saedmocheshi Msc 11
18 amibrahimi am.ibrahimi@ag.iut.ac.ir ali mohammad ibrahimi Msc 5
19 nashrafi n.ashrafi@ag.iut.ac.ir nabiyollah ashrafi Msc 5
20 smshafaei smshafaei@shirazu.ac.ir Seyed Mojtaba Shafaei Msc 5